Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Dennis got me right in and took care of me in service. Great customer service. I was in and out quickly. The sales department is always friendly and takes care of me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

They were real nice and explained what was wrong 😑 just waiting part to have it fixed. I was very happy to get a nice clean car back too. Made my day. Plus great to have the shuttle service. Thank you Kristin.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

The entire sales team are great to deal with and met all of our needs would recommend west here to anyone looking to buy a new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Nick did a nice job and was very helpful I can always rely on West Herr to support me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Wonderful staff friendly Angela McNight was great very informative. Great to talk to very knowledgeable. Patient and not pushy to get me to buy today!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

As. a previous customer of a few other Chevy Dealerships over the last 9 years I honestly have to say that the service department at West Herr Transit Rd in Williamsville is by far the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Everything was as expected, I was 5 minutes early for my appointment. They greater me immediately, took my car, completed the scheduled work while I waited in the waiting room. Total invoice was as quoted.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Had appointment with James. I wanted to do a buyout on my lease. I had 3 remaining payments. James made experience smooth and painless. He even went beyond due to my forgetfulness.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

My service tech went out her way to coordinate a convenient appt and loaner vehicle for me. The work was exceptionally done and my vehicle was exactly as indicated. A great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

They keep me in the loop about what was going on with my car. I always go to this location with issues with my vehicle. Great service and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Service dept. was very prompt & professional in replacing my damaged tire. Nick handled my transaction perfectly and my car was serviced within a very short time. Love West Herr; they have always been reliable!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Even before walking in the dealership, Steve Sinatra was great to work with. He took the time to help me find a vehicle I really wanted. He is very professional and sincerely cares about his customers. Also, Julian Bones, was of tremendous help with helping me with process of the purchase of my Trailblazer. I highly recommend West Herr of Willamsville to everyone. From the woman at the front desk, other staff, and Steve and Julian, I couldn’t be happier with the way I was taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Great experience, Mike B and all thr support staff did a great professional job with my used vehicle purchase. I highly recommend this dealership. THANKS again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

I brought my car in for its first oil change, inspection and a tire rotation. They said about 1 1/2 hr so I went to the show room to look at the new cars.(especially liked the new styled Corvette). About 45 minutes later my phone pinged and my car was ready. Great Job!! And only paid $10.00 for the inspection. Oil change and tire rotation was free from Dealership because it was purchased there. Nice little perk!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Very friendly, everyone there was very helpful, the process of leasing my car was quick and easy. Highly recommend this dealership. Zack was a great salesman and made the process painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Went in for a routine check up and oil change. My car was ready15 minutes ahead of schedule. Nicholas was friendly and efficient as everyone usually is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

The experience was very efficient! Service was quick for an oil change and inspection! I certainly will look forward to coming back to this dealership for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Did a great job keeping us informed as to the status of the repairs to our 2021 Traverse. It was difficult in getting the necessary parts to fix the problem with our vehicle taking over a month to get the parts. Let us have a loaner to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Excelent customer service, good quality in management, the place is very well structured and organized, they were very concerned about what we wanted and they were able to give us the best prices with the best service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Appointment was on time and completed on all matters of concern.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The customer service was excellent I got exactly what I wanted. I will definitely let my friends and family know exactly where to go thank you for your wonderful hospitality

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Dave was awesome, he listened to what it was I was really looking for and then immediately started searching for vehicles that matched my requests. He was polite, professional and I left a very satisfied customer. You won’t go wrong with West Herr!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Brought my car in for an oil change. QuicK. Fast. Easy. No surprises. Staff was friendly. It was pouring rain out and it was nice that they parked it by the door.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Great I would recommend this dealership to anybody looking to buy a car especially my Sales person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

The staff were all professional and treated me like part of the family. No silly haggling going back and forth. Clear options for both leasing, purchasing, and payments. Mike was helpful and explained all everything. Nick showed me protection options and choices. Providing information, not pushing. The manager Jill came to introduce herself and asked if she could do anything for me. The greeter Alissa was so friendly and helpful . I had never leased so I needed to be walked through the process. I was also provided with purchase figures. No push to make hasty choices. Just logical useful information. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I worked with John chmiel and Derek May at chevy OP & he treated my daughter very well when she bought her first car. I contacted him when I found this truck online and he treated me like I was still part of the West Herr family. I’ll call on John again when my wife is ready for a new car. Great experience all around. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Dennis took great care of me and my Tahoe . I’m very pleased with the professional way all was handled! I would recommend West Herr service to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Quick, easy and done right. I bought the car from here and they were more than helpful with the buying experience, and the service experience was the exact same, as expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Very nice, friendly. Makes you feel at ease. Explains what they find and what has to be done. Couldn't be a better dealership. So glad I bought my Equinox there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We just completed a deal on a new lease for a 2021 Trax within 2 hours! Yes I said 2hours.Jim McCullough was our salesperson who is very professional and knew what we wwanted and was able to provide it as requested. His assistant and the Finance (Joe)processed the paperwork quickly. West Herr definitely is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Hit a curb and Needed a new tire for my car, West Herr ordered me a new tire and had it repaired same day!! Amazing!!Excellent customer service!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Zac was very helpful. He explained and showed me all details of the vehicle. He made my wait time , which was reasonably shorter than what I expected very comfortable. Zac also kept me informed of every detail of the process with paper work etc.. It was a pleasure doing business with Zac. He had a smile on his face at all times. I would definitely suggest his name to anyone I know looking for a vehicle from West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

I initially took my car in for service at the orchard park location. I was working with service advisor Donald. He informed me that I needed work done that cost $1200. Took my car into williamsville location for service and my car was diagnosed and fixed for less than half. The problem that Donald claimed was an issue was not well documented in my notes or found by williamsville service team. I will not go back to orchard park location even though I bought my car there. I can not say for sure why that price was given but I do ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Greg Gentry was my salesman and he was awesome!!! Greg made ordering and purchasing my Chevy truck a hassle free experience!!! Greg is an excellent representative of your dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I've purchased my last four vehicle's from West Herr, very happy with overall buying experience, treated me very good i appreciated the respectful kindness that I received from everyone that i came i contact with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very impressed with Bryan C and Louis H, no high pressure sales, just patient, helpful and informative. Not you stereo typical dealership. Highly recommended this dealership for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Bryan C and Lois H were awesome. No pressure, patient, informative and listened to my requirements!! Everyone was pleasant and friendly, NOT your typical dealership. Highly recommend these guys!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Kim and the two sales managers Paul and Ed were very good. Finance manager Joe was also very good. I enjoyed speaking to all of them and they did a very good job selling me my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Purchased a used car from West Herr Chevy Amherst. Dealt with Bryan Fox to complete the sale. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. The usual back and forth when buying a car from a dealer but not high pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Purchase was good very happy with the car, had some clerical issues that kept us later for the purchase process but things happen. All set

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Excellent experience as always dealing with Melissa Attea at West Herr Chevrolet! They’re always on top of their game taking great care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

AWESOME!! I have the best sales rep in the world! He is extremely professional and goes above and beyond to keep a customer happy. I won't deal with any one else. It's been 5 cars now.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Leasing my car had been a complete joy, from the day I got it.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

This is my second lease with Mike Kabala and West Herr. Both times I have been able to work with Mike and his team to find a great price point for vehicles that satisfy my wants (heated seats!) and needs (AWD). Mike is a dream to work with. His listening skills and knowledge of the industry lends to the confidence that you are getting the right vehicle for you. Go visit him and the Williamsville team for your next vehicle. You won’t be disappointed!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

This is my second lease with Mike Kabala and West Herr. Both times I have been able to work with Mike and his team to find a great price point for vehicles that satisfy my wants (heated seats!) and needs (AWD). Mike is a dream to work with. His listening skills and knowledge of the industry lends to the confidence that you are getting the right vehicle for you. Go visit him and the Williamsville team for your next vehicle. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

friendly nice helpful service respectful worked well with me took time out of their schedule I worked with bill Cain and Chris Joey Kevin I’m very happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

absolutely wonderful experience..Brad Kania and Milike went 0ut of their way to explain and show us all the features in my new vehicle. Definetly an asset to the dealership..Thank you for your servie.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

My wife and I were shopping for a new vehicle and returned to West Herr. From the Sales team at both Nissan(Amherst) and Chevy (Amherst) through the finance department we were treated like family. Thats probably why we keep returning. Sales team does not put pressure on you but rather simply listens and assists.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

They were very helpful getting me out of my 6 month old vehicle which had problems that weren’t resolved by GM and into a new vehicle. Everyone that I worked with was wonderful during a stressful situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

This is my third lease with West Herr. They just make everything so easy. The service dept is the best as well. I am a West Herr customer for life !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2021

Went to look for a lease/buy of a Silverado trail boss.. was watching one in the color I liked for a few days, came to find out it was sold. For some reason the deal fell through for whoever bought it so lucky me was able to scoop it up.. the gm Michelle is amazing and Bill my salesman was great too! Great service and a great deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I’m a returning customer and found this experience as satisfying as the last. I knew the truck I wanted and Mike Kabala was willing to find it. He did a great job and I had the truck I wanted in just 8 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Fast and easy process! Helped my mom get a new Trax for her birthday/Christmas! Very happy with everything- from trade value to price on the new car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I have been doing business with Brian for about six years now and I am very satisfied he explains everything perfect and always gives me the best deal possible now I have my dad my daughter that bought cars off of Brian very satisfiedGreat dealership to do business with I have a salesman for life now thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Mike Vasquez really made the process very easy to buy my vehicle along with Jim Reagan, Got a great deal bent over backwards to make process seamless. Especially for the fact I was a finance mgr in the past so seeing everything run smoothly was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Erik Giardina is the very best customer service centered person you could ask for. Like the old days when the customer mattered. Returned there because of Erik’s customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Had yet another stress free purchase from West Herr Williamsville. Tom Bull was great and made the process very easy. Will come back again in 3 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I could not be more impressed with a dealership! All service members were cordial,knowledgeable and eager to please. I look forward to dealing with this outstanding dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

It’s so easy to see why this dealership location specifically has been voted the best dealership for so many years. They listen and they care!! They make you feel important and explain the process!! I will definitely use them again!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Sales man was amazing. Cut to the point and was very helpful with driving the deal. I called and within 5 minutes the sales man was able to beat any other deal.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Excellent experience at the dealership of which we leased the 2020 Chevy trailblazer. Thanks to Joe at the Williamsville Chevy dealership....he did a great job

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Ezel Walker is a good friend of mine and has been for years, but even before that he is an amazing salesman at WestHerr Chevy Williamsville! He took the time to really help me find the perfect vehicle for ME. It’s this kind of personal touch that makes Ezel easily one of the best! If you’re trying to buy a car see Ezel Walker III at WestHerr Chevy Williamsville!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Excellent experience overall, no issues whatsoever. No pushy salespeople, they pleasure to deal with. Kept me informed throughout the sale. I would recommend this dealership and would buy from there again.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Awesome from start to finish great experience with the great service and people no pressure and very patient and friendly the whole process would highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Professional. Courteous. Detail oriented. Fantastic customer service. Concise. Informed. Had a excellent experience with Dave Peters, The Benaquist father and son, Mike and Matt. Awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

I dread car shopping but it was so easy at West Herr. Zac was super helpful and made the process seamless. Will definitely be purchasing from them again!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Bryan Fox the sales professional at West Herr Chevrolet made the car buying process very enjoyable .Would definitely recommended Bryan to my friends and relatives.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2020

Awesome staff. The are very informative and thorough. The vehicle was amazing and they took the time to explain all of my options, service agreements, payment options, etc. They even reviewed some of the things on my credit report with me

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

Salesperson Bill was professional, kind, dependable, and accommodating. Will always return to him. Loving my car too! Highly recommend this dealership to any of my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2020

PROFESSIONAL STAFF, BUYING PROCESS WAS SMOOTH. SHAWN WAS COURTEOUS AND KEVIN MADE THE FINANCES WORK. DEALERSHIP WAS CLEAN AND SUPPORT STAFF WAS KNOLDGEABLE AND COURTEOUS

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Pulled up in a Nissan Armada pulled off in a Cadillac Escalade Platinum need I say more?! 2nd car I purchased from them the service is always fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Mike B was great. Very transparent and responsive. We came from Syracuse to get the deal done and West Herr created a very positive experience. This is actually the second car we’ve bought from a West Herr Dealership and both transactions were well worth the trip. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Mike B was great. Very transparent and responsive. We came from Syracuse to get the deal done and West Herr created a very positive experience. This is actually the second car we’ve bought from a West Herr Dealership and both transactions were well worth the trip. Very happy.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Good service, took care for virus concerns, very professional and friendly, would consider using them again receptionist was particularly helpful and friendly I was very happy

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

We lease from West Herr and will again. With a lease there are no worries if a problem arises.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Great job by Jennifer Mullins and kudos to Ed Baker for making my deal work out so well, thanks to both of you for patience and professionalism

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

Was a great experience. I will absolutely come back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Best experience ever. 100% concerned with exceptional customer service! Thanks to the West Herr Team. They are also committed to do adjustments on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

I have bought 8 vehicles from West Herr and will not go to another dealership. They are the best! World class, service, support, personnel! I highly recommend West Herr as they do it right! Eveytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

My sales guy James was fantastic I would definitely come back to see him when I’m ready for my next vehicle. We was a big help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

From the moment I walked in the door, everyone was very friendly and helpful. I explained that I couldn’t get a deal I liked at another dealer and what I was looking to spend. Working with the Salesman, Ryan, was no hassle and straightforward and we were able to come to agreement very easily. They even got me a rebate that the other dealer never even mentioned to me. I left the dealer that same day in my new vehicle. They were recommended to me and I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

Awesome service and would buy again! Quick and painless and was a overall great personality with everyone there and would do it again. Thanks guys.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

Awesome, My dealer Mattew was super,found the right car for me,explained all the process, Bones n him were extremely helpful. Matthew went the extra mile. Great person,I really appreciated all the help.God bless,I'm super happy with my car.I will recommend with no doubt.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

Unbelievable deal on a lease. I always go to West-Herr for cars. Great people easy to deal with. Honest and friendly. Great location and facility.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2020

Best buying experience. No pressure and got my a vehicle in my price range. Made it work with my trade in. Highly recommend Kevin Schwindler.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2020

Great place to get an oil change fast friendly and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

I recently leased a new car from West Herr. Kevin S. Was so much help. He was professional, kind and very easy to work with. He handled everything and answered every question making this process extremely easy. I highly recommend him and West Herr!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

I was just looking and was contacted right away. They were very patient, and worked with my wants and needs. I bought a new car in a day and they did everything possible to make sure I was taken care of and happy. We will never buy a vehicle any place else. I highly recommend them!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

Was looking for a used car but didn’t know what dealer to go to I went to west herr and was treated respectfully and sales rep was very helpful. I fully recommend this place to buy a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I had a great experience with this dealership Mike Kabala was a great sales person, answered all my questions about leasing and took the time to listen to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Big Tom made my buying process so easy. Met my numbers and the rest fell right into place. Thank you so much 😊 for making this experience effortless!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

Melissa Attea was great through the process after not so good experience when I sat down with a salesperson. Julian Bones was also great he got me a great rate on my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Ed Baker was the following to my family Understanding Competitive Kind Wanted to help He made feel at home Ed sold my family after tomorrow 4 cars in a few days and there is more family which will come here to see Ed Bill was fantastic on paper Julián was great in finance And last but not let Melissa made sure to come out and thanked us and let all of us kniwyif you need anything to give her a call Looks like we have found a NEW home to buys our cars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2019

Very easy to work with. Employees are very kind and courteous. They worked with me to get the lowest possible price and then some. I will be going back for all future vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

James McCullough makes the process so easy and enjoyable. His dedication to his clients shows from the moment you walk in the door until you drive away in your new vehicle. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from James and highly recommend him to all of our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2019

James McCullough makes the process so easy and enjoyable. His dedication to his clients shows from the moment you walk in the door until you drive away in your new vehicle. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from James and West Herr Williamsville and highly recommend him and the dealership to all of our family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

The manager,and sales person were very professional.The vehicle transaction went relatively smooth.questions were answered,no pressure.would go there again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

I was there to co sign for my daughter's first car and the whole process was smooth and painless. Everyone there was very polite and professional and made the whole process very easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Very pleasant trade in with no stress and no sales pitch BS . All my questions were answered right to the point and the sales transaction went very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

From the first phone call I was truly taken care of. I was not pressured nor deceived at all. Steven was professional as well as personable. His knowledge about the pickup I was interested in was impressive. I highly recommend West Herr to anyone who is looking for a hassle free experience. Everyone there is great but, in my opinion, try to get Mr. Sinatra to guide you. He was the best!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review