Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

We just completed a deal on a new lease for a 2021 Trax within 2 hours! Yes I said 2hours.Jim McCullough was our salesperson who is very professional and knew what we wwanted and was able to provide it as requested. His assistant and the Finance (Joe)processed the paperwork quickly. West Herr definitely is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Greg Gentry was my salesman and he was awesome!!! Greg made ordering and purchasing my Chevy truck a hassle free experience!!! Greg is an excellent representative of your dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very impressed with Bryan C and Louis H, no high pressure sales, just patient, helpful and informative. Not you stereo typical dealership. Highly recommended this dealership for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Excellent experience as always dealing with Melissa Attea at West Herr Chevrolet! They’re always on top of their game taking great care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

AWESOME!! I have the best sales rep in the world! He is extremely professional and goes above and beyond to keep a customer happy. I won't deal with any one else. It's been 5 cars now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

This is my second lease with Mike Kabala and West Herr. Both times I have been able to work with Mike and his team to find a great price point for vehicles that satisfy my wants (heated seats!) and needs (AWD). Mike is a dream to work with. His listening skills and knowledge of the industry lends to the confidence that you are getting the right vehicle for you. Go visit him and the Williamsville team for your next vehicle. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

absolutely wonderful experience..Brad Kania and Milike went 0ut of their way to explain and show us all the features in my new vehicle. Definetly an asset to the dealership..Thank you for your servie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

They were very helpful getting me out of my 6 month old vehicle which had problems that weren’t resolved by GM and into a new vehicle. Everyone that I worked with was wonderful during a stressful situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

This is my third lease with West Herr. They just make everything so easy. The service dept is the best as well. I am a West Herr customer for life !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I’m a returning customer and found this experience as satisfying as the last. I knew the truck I wanted and Mike Kabala was willing to find it. He did a great job and I had the truck I wanted in just 8 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Fast and easy process! Helped my mom get a new Trax for her birthday/Christmas! Very happy with everything- from trade value to price on the new car! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I have been doing business with Brian for about six years now and I am very satisfied he explains everything perfect and always gives me the best deal possible now I have my dad my daughter that bought cars off of Brian very satisfiedGreat dealership to do business with I have a salesman for life now thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Erik Giardina is the very best customer service centered person you could ask for. Like the old days when the customer mattered. Returned there because of Erik’s customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

I could not be more impressed with a dealership! All service members were cordial,knowledgeable and eager to please. I look forward to dealing with this outstanding dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

It’s so easy to see why this dealership location specifically has been voted the best dealership for so many years. They listen and they care!! They make you feel important and explain the process!! I will definitely use them again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Professional. Courteous. Detail oriented. Fantastic customer service. Concise. Informed. Had a excellent experience with Dave Peters, The Benaquist father and son, Mike and Matt. Awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Pulled up in a Nissan Armada pulled off in a Cadillac Escalade Platinum need I say more?! 2nd car I purchased from them the service is always fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Mike B was great. Very transparent and responsive. We came from Syracuse to get the deal done and West Herr created a very positive experience. This is actually the second car we’ve bought from a West Herr Dealership and both transactions were well worth the trip. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Best experience ever. 100% concerned with exceptional customer service! Thanks to the West Herr Team. They are also committed to do adjustments on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2020

I have bought 8 vehicles from West Herr and will not go to another dealership. They are the best! World class, service, support, personnel! I highly recommend West Herr as they do it right! Eveytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

My sales guy James was fantastic I would definitely come back to see him when I’m ready for my next vehicle. We was a big help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I had a great experience with this dealership Mike Kabala was a great sales person, answered all my questions about leasing and took the time to listen to my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Ed Baker was the following to my family Understanding Competitive Kind Wanted to help He made feel at home Ed sold my family after tomorrow 4 cars in a few days and there is more family which will come here to see Ed Bill was fantastic on paper Julián was great in finance And last but not let Melissa made sure to come out and thanked us and let all of us kniwyif you need anything to give her a call Looks like we have found a NEW home to buys our cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

James McCullough makes the process so easy and enjoyable. His dedication to his clients shows from the moment you walk in the door until you drive away in your new vehicle. This is the second vehicle we have purchased from James and highly recommend him to all of our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

The manager,and sales person were very professional.The vehicle transaction went relatively smooth.questions were answered,no pressure.would go there again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Very pleasant trade in with no stress and no sales pitch BS . All my questions were answered right to the point and the sales transaction went very smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

From the first phone call I was truly taken care of. I was not pressured nor deceived at all. Steven was professional as well as personable. His knowledge about the pickup I was interested in was impressive. I highly recommend West Herr to anyone who is looking for a hassle free experience. Everyone there is great but, in my opinion, try to get Mr. Sinatra to guide you. He was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

This dealership had everything ready for me quick and easy jen and valerie were awesome at calling me and taking great care of me i will be buying my next car threw them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

My salesman knew exactly what I was looking for, and took the time to get it for me as quickly as possible. I love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Bill Cain is the best. He will make sure you are well takin care of . HES AWSOME!!!!! I will give him the absolute best number one rating of all time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

The experience of buying a car can be time consuming. I hope the dealership can find a more effective way to speed things up. Overall a friendly and chill environment, sales rep Max was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Went in to buy a vehicle, haven't purchased a new vehicle in a long time. Was not in very long, knew what I wanted, was helped right away got the vehicle I wanted, was back the next day and left in my new truck. Customer service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

My leasing consultant was Deanna Curry and she was extremely pleasant and accommodating. She made the entire experience seamless and enjoyable. I went in and got my car the same day! I will definitely be coming back to Deanna from here on out! You guys do amazing work. I love West Herr!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019

Samar and Mike at West Herr were great to work with. They listened to my needs and wants and got me into a car that I could afford and accommodate my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Dealt with Jenn Mullins concerning lease of Chevy TRAX. Very pleasant experience. Jenn's helper Tamara was very knowledgeable in getting me accustomed to the new dash features and their operation. Would highly recommend Jenn and the WEST HERR dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

My salesman, James M, was great. My lease was up and I wanted to lease another Equinox. He made the process easy and played no games. His helper, Rebecca?, set up my phone and onstar for me and made sure I was familiar with all the buttons. Both of them are awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

Salesman Greg was very pleasant to work with and explained everything thoroughly. All staff were also kind and considerate, offering me drinks and making sure I felt welcome and comfortable with the whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

I was looking for lower down payment, and lower monthly payment ( compare to monthly payment I was paying on my 2016 eguinox) and I got it with help of Melissa and David. Great dealership and great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

I worked with James M at West Herr and he was awesome!! Melissa helped work out a great deal and from there it was as smooth as could be. James contacted with within an hour of being in contact with someone there about getting a new lease. He sent me all the information that I would need to get the ball rolling and he fit me right into his schedule to come in and sign papers. He took his time with me and answered all my questions with ease. I had nothing but confidence in his knowledge for what he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

Shawn Stanley and West Herr are awesome. I would absolutely recommend Shawn to anyone, and I have. Quick, honest & great customer service. Love my new Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

Surprisingly awesome experience!! The sales person Sumar and the sales manager were great to deal with! West Herr has really improved over the past several years!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

West Herr employee are really professional i left happy and satisfied with the vehicle of my choice the location 8041 transit rd need a car west herr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Have purchased several vehicles and have a good salesman who is straight forward. Just be careful when exposed to the F&I people who will turn on the heat for buying the extras. This is the profit center and it shows. I've had mixed results with service dept.- some ok, sometimes clueless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Was looking for a new vehicle. Wanted a suv and not only did I get what I wanted the process was painless for the most part. Tim was friendly and personable. An I left with a vehicle that I’m so enjoying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Great Dealer ship everyone was very helpful to my needs highly recommend love the way my new truck came out keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Would recommend Brian Fox and his Asst Connor and also Chris Wnuk!!! Great guys to work with and never any pressure and always helpful!!! Two thumbs up!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2018

In and out in 2 hours, super quick and easy! I would recommend the dealer to a friend. No pressure on the sale at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2017

Jason is wonderful to work with kept me up to date with my truck able to get the job done in same day nice job thanks to the tech's runs great special thanks to Brian and managers from used car outlet you's worked with me from start to finish and more you've earned my loyalty thanks again Steve simonds

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2017

Tim made it really easy to purchase. Very knowledgeable. Would go back to him for another purchase. The pricing was far better than all dealerships I dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Greg Gentry was very professional and definitely works for the customer. The financial department was very accommodating. The pickup of 2018 taverse was speedy and very smooth, which is a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Service with a smile and quick. I? was in and out in less than an hour. The customer waiting area is very comfortable and user friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

This dealership for sales and service is always fast, friendly and efficient! Dennis Guzdek is always very helpful when any service is needed on my vehicles! West Her Chevy Williamsville sales and service is simply the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Shawn was over the top. He works fast, efficient, and couldn’t be happier. This is my second vehicle now through him and I? highly recommend him to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2017

Jimmy made the whole deal so easy. Completed sale in record time. Gems sale was easy to handle. Clean dealer ship. Easy parking. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

The salesperson was very professional and answered all my questions. He gave me all the options to make my final decision. This is the 2nd vehicle we got from this dealership. Very pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2017

Great overall experience - everyone was helpful and friendly. Tim Loughran is an awesome sales consultant. He was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He made the process easy from the beginning to the end. I would highly recommend him and West Herr to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

Mike was really committed with the car sale and make it really fast and easy! I would definitely recommend his services to my friends. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

A wonderful experience. All the people I dealt with at the dealership were helpful and knowledgeable. The sales associate spent hours with me going over my new car and explained all of its new systems.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

I've had the pleasure of purchasing 2-4 new Chevrolet's per year from this dealership over the last number years--I've always had the same expert Sales Associate , Bryan Fox , who not only is a pleasure to do business with , HE KNOWS HIS PRODUCT LINE--he's a real asset to West-Herr I've also had the pleasure during those times of purchase to meet the Store Manager , Mellisa Attea--- who has always been very nice & fair with my trade-in value All in all --I can't imagine doing business anywhere else Kirk R Brown

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Salesperson was knowledgeable, friendly and patient. Walk me through the process of building my car, ordering my car from the factory and was patient as I had to go through VW buyback process for my Jetta Tdi. As an added bonus I received an additional $2,000 rebate the day I picked my car up!! An overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

James McCullough was extremely professional and efficient with regard to leasing the 2017 Malibu I wanted. He really went the extra mile to receive a wonderful outcome! Would highly recommend him to friends and family looking to purchase or lease a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Jennifer Mullins was the salesperson who helped me with my purchase of a Chevy Traverse. She was extremely helpful and thorough through every step of the way. Everyone I encountered at the dealer in addition to Jennifer was amazing and helpful. I highly recommend West Herr Chevy and Jennifer Mullins the next time you are in need of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

The most amazing place and the easiest way to buy or lease a car. Michael mulligan, the sales guy, is very professional and proficient. I will deninitely recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Great sales staff at West Herr. Jennifer and Gerry helped me work out a deal where I could get the truck I have always wanted. I would recommend then and west herr to anybody. Very happy with my experience and will definetly re new my lease with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

I was extremely satisfied with my recent lease agreement negotiated with West Herr Chevrolet. Ryan at West Herr Williamsville found a vehicle with all the options that I requested. I was never pressured to look at a vehicle that I didn't want. I would highly recommend West Herr of Williamsville!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

The staff at West Herr is always ready to help and go above board to make the customers satisfied. We went in to lease a new Equinox and ended up leasing an Equinox and trading our 2 door truck for a 4 door 4 by 4 wheel drive with a bigger back seat which I love. This is our 4 th time at West Herr. Thanks to the staff for the friendly service and a huge THANK YOU to our Sakesnan Tom SGroi or Big Tom for making this all possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

I recently had to purchased a new (used) vehicle and West Herr made the entire experience wonderful. The customer service is amazing and my sales guy Steve went above and beyond. The express service was great and everyone was very friendly. This is my go to car dealer from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2017

We were treated great from the moment we pulled into the parking lot . Steve Sinatra was our salesman and he made everything run smoothly . This was our third vehicle we have purchased from west herr , and truly our best experience so far . We would like to thank you all for the wonderful service and the chevy truck we took home .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

Went to visit Shawn Stanley and his assistant Chris after being referred to Shawn by Rich Ball. Not only were they very professional but I have never been treated so nice at a car dealership.I would definitely send friends to see these gentleman for a car. I also enjoyed the professional and courteous treatment by Ron in the financial department. I would like to comment this dealership for having such a fine staff. Thank you so much for the pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

We bought two trucks from, Shawn. This dealership has always treated us well. I am not an easy sell or easy to please. However, we did buy here because we got the most for our trade. I tried Basil Chevy first. However, we received 1500.00 more off the new purchase at West Herr. They really wanted our business. We would buy from here again. I have told my friends and family; " After wasting my time with other dealers; West Herr was the best choice this time."

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2007

I have been screwed by the biggest and best in the Western New York area. So, I was well prepared when I arrived at Glen Campbell Chevrolet. My family was treated with respect, courtesy, and we were not given high pressure sales approach. In less than 3 hours, we came to see the car in which we were interested, we were appoved for the loan, and left with the car that evening with almost no money down. Before you jump to to conclusion that my payments were astronomical, don't. I paid what I wanted for the vehicle, was given the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review