Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

The buying process and service department has been a pleasure to work with The staff has been courteous and accommodating in any questions and/or concerns I have had. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Best vehicle purchase experience ever, that’s all I can say. Brad is THE MAN!!! From start to finish it was amazing. He made it so smooth and easy. Love my new 2500HD!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

I had Nick Schulz for a sales agent and he was probably the best agent I have ever worked with . I told him what I wanted and in a day he made it happen . Along with the finance rep Joe , he too was amazing and got me completely covered and explained everything thoroughly . I’ll never go to another dealership !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

They are very helpful with the concerns I had with my car. They explained what was going on with my tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very pleased with my recent experience with West Herr Express Maintenance. Easy to get a timely appointment and service on my vehicle inspection and tire rotation was promptly done on arrival.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Readily obtained a AAA appointment per AAA service agreement. West Herr representative Andrew was kind and informative. Service took place on time and met my satisfaction and was reasonable. Windshield wipers were ordered on day of service and I was called the following day asking me to come in to have them placed on vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I had an appointment for 8:20, they took me right away and i was out within an hour for a oil change, inspection and tire rotation. Ronald kept me abreast as the progress and was very profressional, i will definely go back and recommend them to others,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

We have been dealing with West Herr Chevrolet for 10 years and have had a positive experience each year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great experience buying my Tahoe at West Herr, special shout-out to Gary Grote and Greg Gentry !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Had Nick as my Service Advisor explained what I needed and why. Keep me informed as when my car would be done. Overall I enjoyed my waiting time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Shawn Stanley and the whole West Herr team made my buying experience what it was. The whole process was efficient, from gathering information, signing documents and initial vehicle setup. GM wouldn't be considered great without the dealership network to back them. Customers usually don't differentiate between the two. A pleasant experience at the dealership, is a great experience with GM. Best Regards, A. Lane

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Zak did an outstanding job. Bear in mind I got stuck with a $1,000 penalty on my returning car so wasn't happy. It wasn't his fault and he handled it professionally. He is a great spoke person for WH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for oil change, tire rotation and inspection. Service was done immediately without much waiting. Very pleased with quick service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Everybody was very pleasant and accommodating! The best part is I needed brakes i told them I will bring car in next week however they were concerned about my safety and fixed them within the hour!!!!! Thanku!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Shawn was sincere and knowledgeable and extremely helpful. This is fourth vehicle from him and I will be back for more.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

West Herr team is always sets the bar. Absolute professionals. Matthew Krumn was just on top of every detail and made the entire process seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

First time at quick service on Main Street. Service advisor was efficient and vehicle done when promised!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Came in for an oil change. It was quick and everyone was pleasant. Have been coming here for now my second lease. I’m very happy with the dealership I highly recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The service was completed expeditiously, our wait time was significantly less than originally anticipated. Both service representatives who checked us in and out were knowledgeable, friendly and cheerful. They carefully explained our options and excepted our decision graciously and professionally. I highly recommend West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

They were wonderful getting me an appointment the next day or two. I left my vehicle Friday night with the understanding they would fit my car in ad they could. They called me early am to discuss my concerns. The flow was so efficient , pleasant and professional. I love this particular repair

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

As always, I received excellent service from salesperson James McCullough. Always a smooth process. I purchase all of my new vehicles at West Herr Williamsville Chevy and highly recommend James and this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

They were able to diagnose and repair the engine problem I was having with my vehicle. They did an excellent job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Great communication is service but forgot to put the sticker for the next oil change have to go back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Just a FANTASTIC experience with Michael at West Herr Williamsville. Streamlined, honest and to the point. I couldn't recommend more. Getting everything rolling prior to finalizing my purchase made it all the better.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

My experience with these guys was terrific, from initial contact through to the end of the sale. Joe Lewecki was my guy, and he went way out of his way multiple times, including rounding up multiple cars for me to look at, to patiently walking us through each vehicle to coming in on his day off to meet us! Can’t say enough good things about these guys, never felt pressured at all!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

James has alway made purchasing a vehicle comfortable. Great personality. Pleasure to deal with. Found different ways to save us money. Will definitely recommend him to our friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Great people in the service department at west herr Chevrolet Appointments are always honored and your vehicle will be completed in a reasonable time The employees take pride in doing a good job .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

My car was serviced immediately and the service manager was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Professional and very helpful with your situation and patient to get you the best vehicle for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Service done in 45 minutes. Great location. Walkable shopping option. Friendly service. Will definitely use this location again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

My salesperson Bryan Cellini was wonderful to work with for purchasing a vehicle. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

They very reliable and courteous. They also are clean and efficient. The wait was quicker than I thought. j

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

My salesman Mike K is awesome to work with! Polite and knowledgeable, he steers you in the right direction! Great place to do business, and the service department rocks as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Stephen was great he really does his job really well . It’s isn’t just about the money it’s about the care he has for his job and the client getting a new car . He really goes the extra mile .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Always a wonderful experience. Service Department was very accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

My entire experience at Nissan West Herr was exceptional. Every associate that I met treated me with courtesy and respect . Frank Duquette was my car salesmen and I have nothing but praise for him. He made the entire process painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Steve made my car experience hassle free and we would recommend him to everyone, and have.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Overall very pleased with the recent AC servicing on my 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee on May 23, 2033 at the West Herr Herr Auto Maintenance shop in Williamsville, NY. The West Herr team was pleasant and accommodating in scheduling my visit, and the work was done with only about one hour wait. The waiting area was clean and comfortable, and the TV and free coffee a plus. The labor rate seemed a bit high but overall satisfied with this experience,

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I have been a loyal customer with west/herr for 10 years, and I will continue working with Shawn and Max. They make the experience seemless,very friendly and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Wet Herr did a great job servicing my Corvette. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing GM service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Pleasure to deal with both sales and service departments alike. Keeps me informed on progress of service visit.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Very efficient staff. Brad and Angela were very knowledgeable and speedy. They were very professional yet personable and treated you like family. Love my car. Also go to this dealer for repairs & oil changes with complimentary coupons to save money. Service is exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I have bought from joe lewecki in the past and due to the great experience was more than happy to follow him to the Williams like location. Once again he delivered a great experience and a great car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Very friendly and will always come back. I will always but another vehicle from West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Great people, great service. I bought 3 vehicles here and leased another. Always good deals and great service too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Nicholas V was a great help with my 2022 Yukon Denali with a bad tire.He made a bad situation too a good experience ,very knowledgeable at his job Thank you Bob S

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Bryan, Mike and Joe, made the experience of buying a new car super easy. Their professional attitudes and personalities was very pleasant and easy to work with. They all need to be rewarded. Thanks JC for the recommendation, greatly appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Our experience at West Herr Chevy and in particular with our sales rep William Cain was absolutely fantastic and very professional. Bill kept things moving, answered all our questions thoroughly, and made the entire experience pleasurable. My wife and I recommend him and West Herr and am sure they will satisfy future customers. Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very Happy with service and communication between myself and Andrew Leiser the Service Advisor. He went out of his way to get an answer for me about my GM Rewards.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Nick Cahill was patient and answered all my questions. Joe from finance also worked with me to get to a number I could afford. Overall it was a wonderful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Kate was very professional and despite my feelings towards dealerships, she was able to assure me of good service The Manager did everything to gain my trust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Excellent service for my oil change and tire rotation! Everyone was very nice and polite and personal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

I had a great experience with Joe Lewecki from WestHerr Chevy. He was able to get me everything I wanted and was right to the point with no nonsense. Highly recommended. Very helpful and will definitely be a returning customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Very kind and professional, and I like the short waiting period! Thanks for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

They were very honest helpful and patient could not have asked for a better experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Comfortable , no pressure, overall truly excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I am very happy with my whole SUV buying experience, definitely will purchase there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Nick V. the service advisor was very helpful in getting the price of new tires down to an amount that was reasonable gives the age and mileage in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Fast and efficient! Sean was very professional and got our service issue corrected while we waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

The service department was very efficient and attentive to its customers. Waiting room was spotless and very well set up with social distancing in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service: prompt, on time and kept me informed of the status of my service. All staff was friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Always pleasant and understanding with no conflicts of any kind and satisfied with the outcome with nothing more needed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Beyond AWESOME… Totally WONDERFUL Best Chevy dealer in western NY Friendly, compassionate understanding courteous awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

The service manager and mechanic have always been honest, personable and professional in all my transactions over the years. Today’s work was done well and in a reasonable time. Both persons are excellent representatives for this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Good deals and very helpful staff Nuck is the greatest. Thanks you very much, enjoy my ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

went to the new quick service facility of theirs on Main St. Very clean and comfortable. greeted as soon as I walked in and checked in and filled out paperwork. had an appointment for a NY state inspection. all work completed in timely fashion and all explained while cashing out. very friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Service dept.was good,came early took car with no problem.cleaned car and interior wasn’t left dirty ,seat did not need to be adjusted.give them a 10+

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

I called the dealership and spoke with Nicholas regarding my flat tire and he got my truck in fast. Apparently my sensor was damaged and my inspection sticker was outdated. Nicholas sent a shuttle to pick me up to bring me to the dealership to pickup my truck. My tire and sensor was taken care of for free and I drove out with only paying $21 for the inspection. Now that’s what I call Amazing customer service….Thanks Nicholas and the West Herr team❤️

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

My contact with Jason Marks and Ronny Andres was great. Also the cooperation with West Herr Chevrolet was equally impressive. The service was efficient and quick. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Our representative Dennis was very helpful, went out of way to get our service performed by West Herr covered under our purchased extended warranty. I can honestly say they did their job. Thank you for your help

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

I recently leased a new vehicle with West Herr and worked with Brian throughout the entire process. He is the best of the best, very helpful and always honest with any bump or hiccup that came up during the process! He helped me get an even better car than I originally ordered, due to the halt in production of some GM models. I cannot say enough good things about how helpful he was to me, as well as everyone I interacted with at West Herr throughout my leasing experience. I will continue to lease/buy and service my vehicle with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Leased our 2015 Equinox LT 6 years ago. Have had vehicle serviced here and am well pleased with the service and management. Best vehicle I have ever owned.We ended up purchasing this vehicle one year into its lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Very helpful, salesperson and finance person Helped us complete our transaction and explained everything thoroughly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Service with Phil has been excellent, which is why we ask for him and his team to take care of us. The techs are thorough in the diagnosis. Phil calls and explains issues in understandable terms. And he advises without being pushy to sell more services or products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Waited only 30 min for oil change tire rotation. Had to wait for appointment over 3 wks. People friendly, waiting room clean. This was my first time going to dealership will come back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation I was there for an hour everyone was real nice the facility was clean I'm glad we bought our car there

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Blue team leader Dennis Gudzek is the best of the best, as he takes care of service customers! He is always polite, highly efficient, caring, and personally engaging, and also willing to go the extra “mile”, with accommodating follow-up, saying when he will be in next and to please text him the results of repair.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

We are very pleased with your salesman Bryan Fox. He prides himself on the work he does & has a considerate pesonality. Bryan is not a typical car salesman. He is truly a nice person to be around. He is a people person. He handles buying a vehicle with skill & professionalism! Bryan is NOT pushy & very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions truthfully. One of the things that we liked the most about him is that if he does not know the answer to a question, he does NOT try to "pull the wool over your ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Great service. Done ahead of time. Would recommend this dealership. I have two other cars that I will bring to this dealership to get serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Quality of service is best in the business salesman were excellent management was great couldn’t ask for a better experience for shopping for a car if you need a car this is the place you need to go you won’t regret it great service department to 10 out of 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Helped me find the right vehicle, and was very reasonable on figuring out the number that would work for me

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

My appointment was for 7:40 am & as I pulled in at 7:39 Robert Epolito was waiting as I opened my car door! He greeted me in a very pleasant manner and thanked me for being so prompt. As I entered the office Paul H. appeared and said he would be doing the necessary work on my car...oil change and NYS inspection. After a bit of pleasant conversation, I was directed to the waiting room, after Robert mentioned it would be approximately an hour. I fixed a cup of delicious coffee, found a comfortable chair and enjoyed the ABC-TV Morning show. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Ed Baker & Mike Benaquist we’re exceptional to work with. Very knowledgeable & professional. Truly guided us to the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Nick Was very helpful and kind help make the deal Thank you dealership is beautiful and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Fast and courteous . Will continue buying and servicing cars at west Herr. Great job as always!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Straight forward and easy. Great response time with questions and all forms of communication. I would recommend Brad and his team to my friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

As a customer of West Herr I am very please to be taken care of as a valuable person and customer. Appreciate your kindness.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Hands down the best dealership!! Bryan Fox & Robert took excellent care of me as always!! Thank you so much!! I will continue to return to West Herr in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

I inquired about trading in my car. I told Jill what I was looking for, but they didn't have what I wanted. About a week later I got a call from Ezell telling me about a car they had just received in. We made an appointment for me to come in and look the car over. It checked off most of the boxes of what I was looking for. Ezell made the process as easy as possible. He knows his Mopar too! I highly recommend Ezell W. if you are looking for a new vehicle. I won't go ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Robert was Great , I didn’t have appointment and they were very very busy , but still found time to get me in for a oil change Thanks 🤩

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Salesperson, Brad Kania, is a GREAT asset to West Herr Chevrolet. I had ordered a new Tahoe. He periodically called to keep me abreast of the build status at the Arlington, TX, assembly plant. He was always looking out for my best interest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Nick in service awesome. Right on top of everything great job! Cudos to the guys working on car too great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Easy to make an appointment, excellent communication with service representative and the car was ready when promised .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

When I made the appointment the scheduler screwed up. Told her my service advisor was Dennis G. She ended up scheduling me for a day Dennis was off. However Nick Valvo was able to fit me in and vehicle was serviced as planned. Thank you Nick Valvo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Excellent experience with Service writer. I had asked that the brakes be checked and the forward shifting. The response was that the car runs as designed. I still don’t feel that the brakes are right. I wrote on the sheet that I will be back at some point to deal with this issue.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Dennis got me right in and took care of me in service. Great customer service. I was in and out quickly. The sales department is always friendly and takes care of me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

They were real nice and explained what was wrong 😑 just waiting part to have it fixed. I was very happy to get a nice clean car back too. Made my day. Plus great to have the shuttle service. Thank you Kristin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Nick did a nice job and was very helpful I can always rely on West Herr to support me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

The entire sales team are great to deal with and met all of our needs would recommend west here to anyone looking to buy a new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Wonderful staff friendly Angela McNight was great very informative. Great to talk to very knowledgeable. Patient and not pushy to get me to buy today!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review