Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2023

Able to get new battery without appointment and with excellent service in a timely manner. Thanks for the “ rescue”! This is the second time I have used West Herr emergency service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I am very happy with my last service. I was shuttled to and from which was very convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I waited for my vehicle and it was quick. Jessica in the cashiers office was awesome. My car was washed. Great service.!!!!!!!!!!💜⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Took my truck in for service Robert and his crew met and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend West Herr Chevy service. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

The truck was brought in and repaired in the same day as frustrating it was for my truck broke down it was great experience from the dealer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

i had the best experience i’ve had with buying a car at west herr chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Went to 3 dealerships. Chose Bryan and Nolan. Great team. Kids that wanna work are few and far. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Very pleased with service, time & overall experience. Would highly recommend West Herr Williamsville in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Great experience. I was taken on time and Andrew was very helpful. I would use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

I was very pleased with the service I received. Everything was explained to me and the service appt was prompt. West Herr will be the place I will continue to bring my car for service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2022

Extremely professional. Very helpful from purchasing and service people. Great dealership all around. I’ve only ever had positive experiences at West Herr. They’re very helpful and look to make every customer happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

The professionalism that Mike displayed was above all expectations. I don't enjoy my time at dealerships, but this time was a good experience. Mike was very helpful in helping me find the right car in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

The service was excellent from the time I drove in until I drove out. Everything was explained and I was advised about an additional item. Everyone was courteous and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I’m from Rochester and picked up what looked like the largest staple ever on Transit. I limped over to West Herr and everyone did a phenomenal job. Everyone seemed like they really cared and I wasn’t just a number. In the world we live in, substandard execution is now generally accepted as average performance. At West Herr, my experience was nothing short of amazing. Keep up the great work team !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Fantastic customer service in all areas of The West Herr Dealership! I would recommend West Herr Chevrolet to anyone looking for a New or Used automobile!👍😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Great response time always answers phone or call back friendly personalities very informative always giving updates when called

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

No problems at all. Everything went well. He was very professional. I can’t say anything different about him or the dealership. Thank him for me please. Meeting the requirements of this review is harder than the auto purchase itself.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

They are the best for sure 👌🏽Thanks for everything ….go check them out u thank me later

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Very good service. Every time I had a question you always called me back. I appreciated that. You were very patient answering my questions

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2022

I was very impressed by Stephen‘s customer service. I felt completely respected and listened to as a single woman in a bind needing a car after my car’s transmission needed to be replaced which I couldn’t afford. Within days he found me exactly what I wanted, got me a great price, great financing and really encouraged me through the entire process. I was very grateful and would highly recommend West Herr Chevrolet and Stephen Sinatra!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

We have been going to west herr for 10 years and always have a great experience. From the managers to the financing people and are salesman Brab K. It a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2022

Emma was very helpful with my purchase. Made everything go smoothly. Simple process to hand over my trade in and pick up my new vehicle

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2022

Great communication from start to finish. Very helpful and courteous dealing with my warranty and rental vehicle. Knowledgeable staff at West Herr of Williamsville. Definitely recommend

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

James was extremely knowledgeable and made the car buying experience fun. He took extra time to explain all the vehicle options to me. He even helped set up my phone and for an old timer like me, that was really helpful. I'll definitely refer him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

I had the wrong day for my appointment to get an oil change. They were very accommodating. They took me that day and they were very speedy. Everyone was very polite and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Dropped off for service a day earlier and it was done the next day I have not had any issues with West Herr in the Two years owning this Vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

The buying process and service department has been a pleasure to work with The staff has been courteous and accommodating in any questions and/or concerns I have had. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Best vehicle purchase experience ever, that’s all I can say. Brad is THE MAN!!! From start to finish it was amazing. He made it so smooth and easy. Love my new 2500HD!!!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

I had Nick Schulz for a sales agent and he was probably the best agent I have ever worked with . I told him what I wanted and in a day he made it happen . Along with the finance rep Joe , he too was amazing and got me completely covered and explained everything thoroughly . I’ll never go to another dealership !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

They are very helpful with the concerns I had with my car. They explained what was going on with my tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very pleased with my recent experience with West Herr Express Maintenance. Easy to get a timely appointment and service on my vehicle inspection and tire rotation was promptly done on arrival.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Readily obtained a AAA appointment per AAA service agreement. West Herr representative Andrew was kind and informative. Service took place on time and met my satisfaction and was reasonable. Windshield wipers were ordered on day of service and I was called the following day asking me to come in to have them placed on vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I had an appointment for 8:20, they took me right away and i was out within an hour for a oil change, inspection and tire rotation. Ronald kept me abreast as the progress and was very profressional, i will definely go back and recommend them to others,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

We have been dealing with West Herr Chevrolet for 10 years and have had a positive experience each year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great experience buying my Tahoe at West Herr, special shout-out to Gary Grote and Greg Gentry !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Had Nick as my Service Advisor explained what I needed and why. Keep me informed as when my car would be done. Overall I enjoyed my waiting time.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Shawn Stanley and the whole West Herr team made my buying experience what it was. The whole process was efficient, from gathering information, signing documents and initial vehicle setup. GM wouldn't be considered great without the dealership network to back them. Customers usually don't differentiate between the two. A pleasant experience at the dealership, is a great experience with GM. Best Regards, A. Lane

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Zak did an outstanding job. Bear in mind I got stuck with a $1,000 penalty on my returning car so wasn't happy. It wasn't his fault and he handled it professionally. He is a great spoke person for WH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for oil change, tire rotation and inspection. Service was done immediately without much waiting. Very pleased with quick service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Everybody was very pleasant and accommodating! The best part is I needed brakes i told them I will bring car in next week however they were concerned about my safety and fixed them within the hour!!!!! Thanku!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Shawn was sincere and knowledgeable and extremely helpful. This is fourth vehicle from him and I will be back for more.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022

West Herr team is always sets the bar. Absolute professionals. Matthew Krumn was just on top of every detail and made the entire process seamless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

First time at quick service on Main Street. Service advisor was efficient and vehicle done when promised!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Came in for an oil change. It was quick and everyone was pleasant. Have been coming here for now my second lease. I’m very happy with the dealership I highly recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

The service was completed expeditiously, our wait time was significantly less than originally anticipated. Both service representatives who checked us in and out were knowledgeable, friendly and cheerful. They carefully explained our options and excepted our decision graciously and professionally. I highly recommend West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

They were wonderful getting me an appointment the next day or two. I left my vehicle Friday night with the understanding they would fit my car in ad they could. They called me early am to discuss my concerns. The flow was so efficient , pleasant and professional. I love this particular repair

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

As always, I received excellent service from salesperson James McCullough. Always a smooth process. I purchase all of my new vehicles at West Herr Williamsville Chevy and highly recommend James and this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

They were able to diagnose and repair the engine problem I was having with my vehicle. They did an excellent job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Great communication is service but forgot to put the sticker for the next oil change have to go back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2022

Just a FANTASTIC experience with Michael at West Herr Williamsville. Streamlined, honest and to the point. I couldn't recommend more. Getting everything rolling prior to finalizing my purchase made it all the better.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

My experience with these guys was terrific, from initial contact through to the end of the sale. Joe Lewecki was my guy, and he went way out of his way multiple times, including rounding up multiple cars for me to look at, to patiently walking us through each vehicle to coming in on his day off to meet us! Can’t say enough good things about these guys, never felt pressured at all!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

James has alway made purchasing a vehicle comfortable. Great personality. Pleasure to deal with. Found different ways to save us money. Will definitely recommend him to our friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Great people in the service department at west herr Chevrolet Appointments are always honored and your vehicle will be completed in a reasonable time The employees take pride in doing a good job .

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

My car was serviced immediately and the service manager was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Professional and very helpful with your situation and patient to get you the best vehicle for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Service done in 45 minutes. Great location. Walkable shopping option. Friendly service. Will definitely use this location again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022

My salesperson Bryan Cellini was wonderful to work with for purchasing a vehicle. He answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

They very reliable and courteous. They also are clean and efficient. The wait was quicker than I thought. j

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

My salesman Mike K is awesome to work with! Polite and knowledgeable, he steers you in the right direction! Great place to do business, and the service department rocks as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Stephen was great he really does his job really well . It’s isn’t just about the money it’s about the care he has for his job and the client getting a new car . He really goes the extra mile .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2022

Always a wonderful experience. Service Department was very accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

My entire experience at Nissan West Herr was exceptional. Every associate that I met treated me with courtesy and respect . Frank Duquette was my car salesmen and I have nothing but praise for him. He made the entire process painless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Steve made my car experience hassle free and we would recommend him to everyone, and have.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2022

Overall very pleased with the recent AC servicing on my 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee on May 23, 2033 at the West Herr Herr Auto Maintenance shop in Williamsville, NY. The West Herr team was pleasant and accommodating in scheduling my visit, and the work was done with only about one hour wait. The waiting area was clean and comfortable, and the TV and free coffee a plus. The labor rate seemed a bit high but overall satisfied with this experience,

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I have been a loyal customer with west/herr for 10 years, and I will continue working with Shawn and Max. They make the experience seemless,very friendly and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Wet Herr did a great job servicing my Corvette. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing GM service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Pleasure to deal with both sales and service departments alike. Keeps me informed on progress of service visit.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Very efficient staff. Brad and Angela were very knowledgeable and speedy. They were very professional yet personable and treated you like family. Love my car. Also go to this dealer for repairs & oil changes with complimentary coupons to save money. Service is exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I have bought from joe lewecki in the past and due to the great experience was more than happy to follow him to the Williams like location. Once again he delivered a great experience and a great car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Very friendly and will always come back. I will always but another vehicle from West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Great people, great service. I bought 3 vehicles here and leased another. Always good deals and great service too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Nicholas V was a great help with my 2022 Yukon Denali with a bad tire.He made a bad situation too a good experience ,very knowledgeable at his job Thank you Bob S

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Bryan, Mike and Joe, made the experience of buying a new car super easy. Their professional attitudes and personalities was very pleasant and easy to work with. They all need to be rewarded. Thanks JC for the recommendation, greatly appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Our experience at West Herr Chevy and in particular with our sales rep William Cain was absolutely fantastic and very professional. Bill kept things moving, answered all our questions thoroughly, and made the entire experience pleasurable. My wife and I recommend him and West Herr and am sure they will satisfy future customers. Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very Happy with service and communication between myself and Andrew Leiser the Service Advisor. He went out of his way to get an answer for me about my GM Rewards.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Nick Cahill was patient and answered all my questions. Joe from finance also worked with me to get to a number I could afford. Overall it was a wonderful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Kate was very professional and despite my feelings towards dealerships, she was able to assure me of good service The Manager did everything to gain my trust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Excellent service for my oil change and tire rotation! Everyone was very nice and polite and personal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

I had a great experience with Joe Lewecki from WestHerr Chevy. He was able to get me everything I wanted and was right to the point with no nonsense. Highly recommended. Very helpful and will definitely be a returning customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Very kind and professional, and I like the short waiting period! Thanks for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

They were very honest helpful and patient could not have asked for a better experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Comfortable , no pressure, overall truly excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I am very happy with my whole SUV buying experience, definitely will purchase there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Nick V. the service advisor was very helpful in getting the price of new tires down to an amount that was reasonable gives the age and mileage in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Fast and efficient! Sean was very professional and got our service issue corrected while we waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

The service department was very efficient and attentive to its customers. Waiting room was spotless and very well set up with social distancing in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service: prompt, on time and kept me informed of the status of my service. All staff was friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Always pleasant and understanding with no conflicts of any kind and satisfied with the outcome with nothing more needed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Beyond AWESOME… Totally WONDERFUL Best Chevy dealer in western NY Friendly, compassionate understanding courteous awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

The service manager and mechanic have always been honest, personable and professional in all my transactions over the years. Today’s work was done well and in a reasonable time. Both persons are excellent representatives for this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Good deals and very helpful staff Nuck is the greatest. Thanks you very much, enjoy my ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

went to the new quick service facility of theirs on Main St. Very clean and comfortable. greeted as soon as I walked in and checked in and filled out paperwork. had an appointment for a NY state inspection. all work completed in timely fashion and all explained while cashing out. very friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Service dept.was good,came early took car with no problem.cleaned car and interior wasn’t left dirty ,seat did not need to be adjusted.give them a 10+

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

I called the dealership and spoke with Nicholas regarding my flat tire and he got my truck in fast. Apparently my sensor was damaged and my inspection sticker was outdated. Nicholas sent a shuttle to pick me up to bring me to the dealership to pickup my truck. My tire and sensor was taken care of for free and I drove out with only paying $21 for the inspection. Now that’s what I call Amazing customer service….Thanks Nicholas and the West Herr team❤️

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

My contact with Jason Marks and Ronny Andres was great. Also the cooperation with West Herr Chevrolet was equally impressive. The service was efficient and quick. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Our representative Dennis was very helpful, went out of way to get our service performed by West Herr covered under our purchased extended warranty. I can honestly say they did their job. Thank you for your help

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

I recently leased a new vehicle with West Herr and worked with Brian throughout the entire process. He is the best of the best, very helpful and always honest with any bump or hiccup that came up during the process! He helped me get an even better car than I originally ordered, due to the halt in production of some GM models. I cannot say enough good things about how helpful he was to me, as well as everyone I interacted with at West Herr throughout my leasing experience. I will continue to lease/buy and service my vehicle with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Leased our 2015 Equinox LT 6 years ago. Have had vehicle serviced here and am well pleased with the service and management. Best vehicle I have ever owned.We ended up purchasing this vehicle one year into its lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Very helpful, salesperson and finance person Helped us complete our transaction and explained everything thoroughly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Service with Phil has been excellent, which is why we ask for him and his team to take care of us. The techs are thorough in the diagnosis. Phil calls and explains issues in understandable terms. And he advises without being pushy to sell more services or products.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review