Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I have been a loyal customer with west/herr for 10 years, and I will continue working with Shawn and Max. They make the experience seemless,very friendly and professional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Wet Herr did a great job servicing my Corvette. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing GM service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Pleasure to deal with both sales and service departments alike. Keeps me informed on progress of service visit.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

Very efficient staff. Brad and Angela were very knowledgeable and speedy. They were very professional yet personable and treated you like family. Love my car. Also go to this dealer for repairs & oil changes with complimentary coupons to save money. Service is exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

I have bought from joe lewecki in the past and due to the great experience was more than happy to follow him to the Williams like location. Once again he delivered a great experience and a great car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Very friendly and will always come back. I will always but another vehicle from West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2022

Great people, great service. I bought 3 vehicles here and leased another. Always good deals and great service too.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Nicholas V was a great help with my 2022 Yukon Denali with a bad tire.He made a bad situation too a good experience ,very knowledgeable at his job Thank you Bob S

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2022

Bryan, Mike and Joe, made the experience of buying a new car super easy. Their professional attitudes and personalities was very pleasant and easy to work with. They all need to be rewarded. Thanks JC for the recommendation, greatly appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Our experience at West Herr Chevy and in particular with our sales rep William Cain was absolutely fantastic and very professional. Bill kept things moving, answered all our questions thoroughly, and made the entire experience pleasurable. My wife and I recommend him and West Herr and am sure they will satisfy future customers. Keep up the good work!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Very Happy with service and communication between myself and Andrew Leiser the Service Advisor. He went out of his way to get an answer for me about my GM Rewards.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Nick Cahill was patient and answered all my questions. Joe from finance also worked with me to get to a number I could afford. Overall it was a wonderful experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Kate was very professional and despite my feelings towards dealerships, she was able to assure me of good service The Manager did everything to gain my trust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Excellent service for my oil change and tire rotation! Everyone was very nice and polite and personal

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2022

I had a great experience with Joe Lewecki from WestHerr Chevy. He was able to get me everything I wanted and was right to the point with no nonsense. Highly recommended. Very helpful and will definitely be a returning customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Very kind and professional, and I like the short waiting period! Thanks for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

They were very honest helpful and patient could not have asked for a better experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2022

Comfortable , no pressure, overall truly excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

I am very happy with my whole SUV buying experience, definitely will purchase there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Nick V. the service advisor was very helpful in getting the price of new tires down to an amount that was reasonable gives the age and mileage in the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Fast and efficient! Sean was very professional and got our service issue corrected while we waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

The service department was very efficient and attentive to its customers. Waiting room was spotless and very well set up with social distancing in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Excellent service: prompt, on time and kept me informed of the status of my service. All staff was friendly and a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Always pleasant and understanding with no conflicts of any kind and satisfied with the outcome with nothing more needed!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Beyond AWESOME… Totally WONDERFUL Best Chevy dealer in western NY Friendly, compassionate understanding courteous awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

The service manager and mechanic have always been honest, personable and professional in all my transactions over the years. Today’s work was done well and in a reasonable time. Both persons are excellent representatives for this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Good deals and very helpful staff Nuck is the greatest. Thanks you very much, enjoy my ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

went to the new quick service facility of theirs on Main St. Very clean and comfortable. greeted as soon as I walked in and checked in and filled out paperwork. had an appointment for a NY state inspection. all work completed in timely fashion and all explained while cashing out. very friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Service dept.was good,came early took car with no problem.cleaned car and interior wasn’t left dirty ,seat did not need to be adjusted.give them a 10+

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

I called the dealership and spoke with Nicholas regarding my flat tire and he got my truck in fast. Apparently my sensor was damaged and my inspection sticker was outdated. Nicholas sent a shuttle to pick me up to bring me to the dealership to pickup my truck. My tire and sensor was taken care of for free and I drove out with only paying $21 for the inspection. Now that’s what I call Amazing customer service….Thanks Nicholas and the West Herr team❤️

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

My contact with Jason Marks and Ronny Andres was great. Also the cooperation with West Herr Chevrolet was equally impressive. The service was efficient and quick. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

Our representative Dennis was very helpful, went out of way to get our service performed by West Herr covered under our purchased extended warranty. I can honestly say they did their job. Thank you for your help

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

I recently leased a new vehicle with West Herr and worked with Brian throughout the entire process. He is the best of the best, very helpful and always honest with any bump or hiccup that came up during the process! He helped me get an even better car than I originally ordered, due to the halt in production of some GM models. I cannot say enough good things about how helpful he was to me, as well as everyone I interacted with at West Herr throughout my leasing experience. I will continue to lease/buy and service my vehicle with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Leased our 2015 Equinox LT 6 years ago. Have had vehicle serviced here and am well pleased with the service and management. Best vehicle I have ever owned.We ended up purchasing this vehicle one year into its lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Very helpful, salesperson and finance person Helped us complete our transaction and explained everything thoroughly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2022

Service with Phil has been excellent, which is why we ask for him and his team to take care of us. The techs are thorough in the diagnosis. Phil calls and explains issues in understandable terms. And he advises without being pushy to sell more services or products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Waited only 30 min for oil change tire rotation. Had to wait for appointment over 3 wks. People friendly, waiting room clean. This was my first time going to dealership will come back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Went in for an oil change and tire rotation I was there for an hour everyone was real nice the facility was clean I'm glad we bought our car there

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

Blue team leader Dennis Gudzek is the best of the best, as he takes care of service customers! He is always polite, highly efficient, caring, and personally engaging, and also willing to go the extra “mile”, with accommodating follow-up, saying when he will be in next and to please text him the results of repair.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2022

We are very pleased with your salesman Bryan Fox. He prides himself on the work he does & has a considerate pesonality. Bryan is not a typical car salesman. He is truly a nice person to be around. He is a people person. He handles buying a vehicle with skill & professionalism! Bryan is NOT pushy & very knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions truthfully. One of the things that we liked the most about him is that if he does not know the answer to a question, he does NOT try to "pull the wool over your ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

Great service. Done ahead of time. Would recommend this dealership. I have two other cars that I will bring to this dealership to get serviced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Quality of service is best in the business salesman were excellent management was great couldn’t ask for a better experience for shopping for a car if you need a car this is the place you need to go you won’t regret it great service department to 10 out of 10 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Helped me find the right vehicle, and was very reasonable on figuring out the number that would work for me

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

My appointment was for 7:40 am & as I pulled in at 7:39 Robert Epolito was waiting as I opened my car door! He greeted me in a very pleasant manner and thanked me for being so prompt. As I entered the office Paul H. appeared and said he would be doing the necessary work on my car...oil change and NYS inspection. After a bit of pleasant conversation, I was directed to the waiting room, after Robert mentioned it would be approximately an hour. I fixed a cup of delicious coffee, found a comfortable chair and enjoyed the ABC-TV Morning show. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Ed Baker & Mike Benaquist we’re exceptional to work with. Very knowledgeable & professional. Truly guided us to the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Nick Was very helpful and kind help make the deal Thank you dealership is beautiful and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Fast and courteous . Will continue buying and servicing cars at west Herr. Great job as always!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Straight forward and easy. Great response time with questions and all forms of communication. I would recommend Brad and his team to my friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

As a customer of West Herr I am very please to be taken care of as a valuable person and customer. Appreciate your kindness.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Hands down the best dealership!! Bryan Fox & Robert took excellent care of me as always!! Thank you so much!! I will continue to return to West Herr in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

I inquired about trading in my car. I told Jill what I was looking for, but they didn't have what I wanted. About a week later I got a call from Ezell telling me about a car they had just received in. We made an appointment for me to come in and look the car over. It checked off most of the boxes of what I was looking for. Ezell made the process as easy as possible. He knows his Mopar too! I highly recommend Ezell W. if you are looking for a new vehicle. I won't go ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Robert was Great , I didn’t have appointment and they were very very busy , but still found time to get me in for a oil change Thanks 🤩

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Salesperson, Brad Kania, is a GREAT asset to West Herr Chevrolet. I had ordered a new Tahoe. He periodically called to keep me abreast of the build status at the Arlington, TX, assembly plant. He was always looking out for my best interest.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Nick in service awesome. Right on top of everything great job! Cudos to the guys working on car too great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Easy to make an appointment, excellent communication with service representative and the car was ready when promised .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

When I made the appointment the scheduler screwed up. Told her my service advisor was Dennis G. She ended up scheduling me for a day Dennis was off. However Nick Valvo was able to fit me in and vehicle was serviced as planned. Thank you Nick Valvo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Excellent experience with Service writer. I had asked that the brakes be checked and the forward shifting. The response was that the car runs as designed. I still don’t feel that the brakes are right. I wrote on the sheet that I will be back at some point to deal with this issue.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2021

Dennis got me right in and took care of me in service. Great customer service. I was in and out quickly. The sales department is always friendly and takes care of me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

They were real nice and explained what was wrong 😑 just waiting part to have it fixed. I was very happy to get a nice clean car back too. Made my day. Plus great to have the shuttle service. Thank you Kristin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Nick did a nice job and was very helpful I can always rely on West Herr to support me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

The entire sales team are great to deal with and met all of our needs would recommend west here to anyone looking to buy a new car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Wonderful staff friendly Angela McNight was great very informative. Great to talk to very knowledgeable. Patient and not pushy to get me to buy today!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

As. a previous customer of a few other Chevy Dealerships over the last 9 years I honestly have to say that the service department at West Herr Transit Rd in Williamsville is by far the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Everything was as expected, I was 5 minutes early for my appointment. They greater me immediately, took my car, completed the scheduled work while I waited in the waiting room. Total invoice was as quoted.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Had appointment with James. I wanted to do a buyout on my lease. I had 3 remaining payments. James made experience smooth and painless. He even went beyond due to my forgetfulness.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

My service tech went out her way to coordinate a convenient appt and loaner vehicle for me. The work was exceptionally done and my vehicle was exactly as indicated. A great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

They keep me in the loop about what was going on with my car. I always go to this location with issues with my vehicle. Great service and friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Service dept. was very prompt & professional in replacing my damaged tire. Nick handled my transaction perfectly and my car was serviced within a very short time. Love West Herr; they have always been reliable!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Even before walking in the dealership, Steve Sinatra was great to work with. He took the time to help me find a vehicle I really wanted. He is very professional and sincerely cares about his customers. Also, Julian Bones, was of tremendous help with helping me with process of the purchase of my Trailblazer. I highly recommend West Herr of Willamsville to everyone. From the woman at the front desk, other staff, and Steve and Julian, I couldn’t be happier with the way I was taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Great experience, Mike B and all thr support staff did a great professional job with my used vehicle purchase. I highly recommend this dealership. THANKS again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

I brought my car in for its first oil change, inspection and a tire rotation. They said about 1 1/2 hr so I went to the show room to look at the new cars.(especially liked the new styled Corvette). About 45 minutes later my phone pinged and my car was ready. Great Job!! And only paid $10.00 for the inspection. Oil change and tire rotation was free from Dealership because it was purchased there. Nice little perk!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Very friendly, everyone there was very helpful, the process of leasing my car was quick and easy. Highly recommend this dealership. Zack was a great salesman and made the process painless

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Went in for a routine check up and oil change. My car was ready15 minutes ahead of schedule. Nicholas was friendly and efficient as everyone usually is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

The experience was very efficient! Service was quick for an oil change and inspection! I certainly will look forward to coming back to this dealership for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Did a great job keeping us informed as to the status of the repairs to our 2021 Traverse. It was difficult in getting the necessary parts to fix the problem with our vehicle taking over a month to get the parts. Let us have a loaner to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Excelent customer service, good quality in management, the place is very well structured and organized, they were very concerned about what we wanted and they were able to give us the best prices with the best service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Appointment was on time and completed on all matters of concern.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

The customer service was excellent I got exactly what I wanted. I will definitely let my friends and family know exactly where to go thank you for your wonderful hospitality

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Dave was awesome, he listened to what it was I was really looking for and then immediately started searching for vehicles that matched my requests. He was polite, professional and I left a very satisfied customer. You won’t go wrong with West Herr!

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Brought my car in for an oil change. QuicK. Fast. Easy. No surprises. Staff was friendly. It was pouring rain out and it was nice that they parked it by the door.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

Great I would recommend this dealership to anybody looking to buy a car especially my Sales person

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

The staff were all professional and treated me like part of the family. No silly haggling going back and forth. Clear options for both leasing, purchasing, and payments. Mike was helpful and explained all everything. Nick showed me protection options and choices. Providing information, not pushing. The manager Jill came to introduce herself and asked if she could do anything for me. The greeter Alissa was so friendly and helpful . I had never leased so I needed to be walked through the process. I was also provided with purchase figures. No push to make hasty choices. Just logical useful information. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I worked with John chmiel and Derek May at chevy OP & he treated my daughter very well when she bought her first car. I contacted him when I found this truck online and he treated me like I was still part of the West Herr family. I’ll call on John again when my wife is ready for a new car. Great experience all around. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Dennis took great care of me and my Tahoe . I’m very pleased with the professional way all was handled! I would recommend West Herr service to anyone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

Quick, easy and done right. I bought the car from here and they were more than helpful with the buying experience, and the service experience was the exact same, as expected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Very nice, friendly. Makes you feel at ease. Explains what they find and what has to be done. Couldn't be a better dealership. So glad I bought my Equinox there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

We just completed a deal on a new lease for a 2021 Trax within 2 hours! Yes I said 2hours.Jim McCullough was our salesperson who is very professional and knew what we wwanted and was able to provide it as requested. His assistant and the Finance (Joe)processed the paperwork quickly. West Herr definitely is the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2021

Hit a curb and Needed a new tire for my car, West Herr ordered me a new tire and had it repaired same day!! Amazing!!Excellent customer service!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Zac was very helpful. He explained and showed me all details of the vehicle. He made my wait time , which was reasonably shorter than what I expected very comfortable. Zac also kept me informed of every detail of the process with paper work etc.. It was a pleasure doing business with Zac. He had a smile on his face at all times. I would definitely suggest his name to anyone I know looking for a vehicle from West Herr.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

I initially took my car in for service at the orchard park location. I was working with service advisor Donald. He informed me that I needed work done that cost $1200. Took my car into williamsville location for service and my car was diagnosed and fixed for less than half. The problem that Donald claimed was an issue was not well documented in my notes or found by williamsville service team. I will not go back to orchard park location even though I bought my car there. I can not say for sure why that price was given but I do ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Greg Gentry was my salesman and he was awesome!!! Greg made ordering and purchasing my Chevy truck a hassle free experience!!! Greg is an excellent representative of your dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I've purchased my last four vehicle's from West Herr, very happy with overall buying experience, treated me very good i appreciated the respectful kindness that I received from everyone that i came i contact with

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Bryan C and Lois H were awesome. No pressure, patient, informative and listened to my requirements!! Everyone was pleasant and friendly, NOT your typical dealership. Highly recommend these guys!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Very impressed with Bryan C and Louis H, no high pressure sales, just patient, helpful and informative. Not you stereo typical dealership. Highly recommended this dealership for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Kim and the two sales managers Paul and Ed were very good. Finance manager Joe was also very good. I enjoyed speaking to all of them and they did a very good job selling me my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Purchased a used car from West Herr Chevy Amherst. Dealt with Bryan Fox to complete the sale. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. The usual back and forth when buying a car from a dealer but not high pressure.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2021

Purchase was good very happy with the car, had some clerical issues that kept us later for the purchase process but things happen. All set

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Excellent experience as always dealing with Melissa Attea at West Herr Chevrolet! They’re always on top of their game taking great care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

AWESOME!! I have the best sales rep in the world! He is extremely professional and goes above and beyond to keep a customer happy. I won't deal with any one else. It's been 5 cars now.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Leasing my car had been a complete joy, from the day I got it.


Leave Us A Review