Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Very impressed with my salesman Nick Cahill. Would highly recommend him! I made the deal I wanted and got more than a fair trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Great dealer experience with purchasing the vehicle and also with the service dept for our first oil change. Expect to have continued positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Each person l encountered at West Herr acknowledged me as a value customer. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Professional staff very helpful and knowledgeable very comfortable waiting area with a great coffee machine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2024

Fantastic place to get serviced under your car straightforward no nonsense talk my advisor. Phil was there every step of the way and explained in detail what needed to be done. I am thoroughly satisfied, especially with employees like my service rep in the car Assistant Brie Who always greet you with a warm smile, and a friendly face when you pull in it’s because of employees like them that I keep returning

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Highly recommend. Great service and employees very friendly. Great to deal with. 5 star rating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Came in for inspection was greeted promptly and courteously staff processed paperwork quickly and was informed of completion in the waiting area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

They are very nice to talk to and they are very helpful with my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Great service at a good price! Love this dealership and also the Express Service site.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Phil is very knowledgeable at is job gets you in and out in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Car was brought in and serviced on the same day our service person was very knowledgeable and personable would recommend him . The one problem I had when I brought vehicle in the time before last the person that made the appointment for check engine light told me I had to leave it because it could be 2 to 3 hours before a tech could scan it so we took 2 cars from Lewiston and they scanned it immediately told me they had to order part. And bring it back ,it was a 10 minute ordeal so needless to say I was upset I drove ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Great buying experience. Just leased a new vehicle from West Herr Chevrolet. They couldn't be more professional, helpful and honest. Bill and Colin made the experience quick and easy and I love my new Equinox! I highly recommend this dealership. No stress, no overselling, no back and forth on $$$. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

The dealer fit dealership was fast and quick and they did an awesome job on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

In and out fast all good work complete and staff was helpful and.courteous and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Sean was very professional and a honest business man and he’s a great assess to Chev/West Herr and everyone was very helpful and friendly.Love the waiting room and the staff was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Great service and no wait time when you have an appointment ! Very Friendly and Clean waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2023

Great and quick service , friendly people, great location, clean waiting area with commentary coffee and tea. I would recommend to friends for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Technician was informative & was not “pushy”. Very pleasant experience. I highly recommend this service location. Easy to make appointments, very prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Took my truck in the day before my appointment, and to my surprise the work was done that day, I picked it up the next morning, no issues at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

The appointment and service took place on time and everything went smoothly. The West Herr personnel were courteous and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Quick service, outstanding work, first class service rep/Ronald . Very quick turn around on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Friendly staff, inviting environment, huge selection of vehicles and financing options, even offers financing program for repairs if needed. Bought a used very clean vehicle there in March of 2023. Will definitely buy from them again in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

The service was good but there was greasy hand prints oh the right door handle, dashboard, steering wheel, and Glove box

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Excellent customer service. Got the job done really quick but it’s not over priced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Jessica did a great job keeping me updated on the routine service to my 2023 Blazer today. I brought my vehicle in for a scheduled oil change and left with a new Michelin tire ($328!). While driving over the weekend, an unkown object pierced the rear sidewall, and unfortunately the tire could not be repaired! My only regret is that I did not purchase the tire package on my lease which is only 8 months old!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

This dealership was Excellent to deal with. The tech did a fantastic job and was complete sooner than expected. Coco kept in regular contact with me to provide service updates, worked hard to find me a loaner vehicle and did a Fantastic job all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Excellent service Andrew made sure to get me in and was gracious and professional Kept me updated Excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2023

Everything went smooth with Shawn it was a pleasant experience buying my new truck at west herr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Went to west herr Chevy got great service thank like the way Andrew what I need to done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Fixed what was wrong promptly and with accuracy. Had it done quick and kept me up to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

West herr Chevy has always treated me first class. They go out of their way to make sure that they do a first class job on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Top notch service today at West Herr Chevrolet, Williamsville. Sean Kelley was the person that helped me . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

I needed fast service today. Daniel assured me that the car would be done when I needed to leave. Service was perfect. Car wash and ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

These guys are the best. Keith Wiesinger Has built an extremely well run service department.I delt with Sean Kelley several times and his professionalism and helpfulness leaves nothing to be desired. As far as that goes everyone I’ve dealt with in the service department at West-Herr Chevy Williamsville has been as helpful as they could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Had a great experience. We love our new car and will continue to use West Herr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2023

Wonderful service and service rep Nick This dealer has been very good and will continue to use them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Everything was done in a timely way. Everything was done professionally and dealership was clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

The salesperson treated me very good answer all my questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

They are awsome work with you to help you get done what you need, also make it easier to pay help you get what you need. Or what. Or can afford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Went to West Herr to buy out my vehicle lease. Everyone I dealt with was very courteous. The overall process and paperwork were completed efficiently and everything was clearly explained. They even gave me a cost break on a 6-year extended service program.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2023

As always, we had a great experience at West Herr Chevrolet. We are long term customers and I’m happy to say that each time we were fortunate to have a great salesman and financial advisor! Nick was our salesman and he was great - knowledgeable, very pleasant to work with and patient with our questions. Joe was our financial advisor and I am pleased to say the same about him. Both are great assets to the Transit Road facility!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

As always West Herr provided excellent service. When I got there, they explained that might be a delay in getting the car ready on time because of some unexpected situations. So I was prepared to have to wait. However, as things were moving along, they were able to handle the situation, and they got me out earlier than I expected. The staff is very professionally trained and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2023

Nice dealership. Friendly, courteous staff. Had appointment with service dept to have a few minor issues taken care of. Was in and out within an hour. No complaints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2023

Very pleased with my unexpected drop off no start issue. Courtney was able to get my vehicle in by 10:30 am and the problem was resolved. She was very courteous and made a couple other suggestions for service. I had her go ahead and do the service. In all I was impressed with her professionalism. Courtney and the service at team at Williamsville Chevy is the reason why I keep coming back. Great job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

My service advisor and technician were amazing. They explained what was being done. They were professional and courteous. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

The service representative;Bob, was professional, efficient and went above and beyond to be sure our issues were taken care of. Everything was done in a timely manner and we got the car back washed! We will use West Herr service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2023

The rep (Nicholas) I felt with was very courteous and all work was done in a very reasonable time it’s is nice to deal with individuals like this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

Bryan Fox was great to work with at West Herr Chevrolet. He was very knowledgeable… Very friendly… And helped us get the best deal possible! I will absolutely be returning and sending friends and family to Bryan at West her Chevrolet of Williamsville. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

Great visit on 3/27/23. Nicholas signed me in when I arrived He was very nice as well as helpful. I think he's a great West Herr employee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2023

Salesman was quick to respond to initial inquiry. Once we decided to make rhe purchase the finance guy worked his magic and was able to get us into the vehicle at our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

The dealership was able to get my truck in within a week period of time. Repairs, time needed and cost were all explained ahead of time. The staff, on the phone and at the dealership, were all very nice. Service technician did find a serious issue while repairing my vehicle which I was thankful for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2023

I gave them a certain amount of time to purchase my truck and a price on a new one,they gave. Me the best price of 4 dealers in very little time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2023

The staff and treatment at West Herr Chevy is outstanding and consistent. Every time I take my car there to be serviced the team is there to collectively explain every detail. I especially appreciate Nicholas and the time he took to work with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2023

They covered all discrepancies and made the repairs and sent me off a Happy Camper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

We have worked with Emma multiple times and I would recommend her to anyone. West Herr was easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2023

Just leased a new Traverse and had a pleasant experience. Sales staff were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

Very professional from day 1 of sales experience, through delivery of vehicle, and continuing through multiple service appointments. No disappointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023

The repair personnel has always been very helpful , courteous and professional. It’s a pleasure working with Phillip in the repair shop in particular. He is very patient and knowledgeable and makes sure you know all the details of what is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

The employees are always super friendly and extremely helpful. I was able to get in and out of my appointment in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

People are very friendly and knowledgeable. They explain their work to you in terms you understand. Dealership is very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

Mr Fox has been my car dealer for over 20 years. He listens to my pros and cons when purchasing a vehicle. This purchase was no different. Mr Fox even walked me through setting up an e z pass account. He was polite,professional and a joy to work with. Thanks for a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

Explained everything I wanted to know about my new Equinox with war rent and payment options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

West Herr Williamsville is the best. Great sales people and great service. Love my new Equinox!! Thank you Bill Cain.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

I took my 2020 Chevy equinox in for service 15600 miles. They did a great job with the service and washed my vehicle even though it wasn’t dirty. I will recommend this dealership to anyone who wants service for their vehicle. Reasonable prices!! Great Job guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

Nick and Jennifer were very nice and took the time to make sure my purchase was a positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Efficient, kind, courteous, and; knowledgeable. The entire staff made the purchasing experience enjoyable. I look forward to buying in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Whoever I have dealt with at this dealership, they're always professional and pleasant. Right from the top management, to the sales person to the service department. They always take good care of me. It's a pleasure doing business with them. Everyone seems to go above and beyond there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Outstanding service. Friendly, informative and courteous. Waiting area was very comfortable with resfreshments and wifi access.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I am very happy with my last service. I was shuttled to and from which was very convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I waited for my vehicle and it was quick. Jessica in the cashiers office was awesome. My car was washed. Great service.!!!!!!!!!!💜⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Took my truck in for service Robert and his crew met and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend West Herr Chevy service. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

The truck was brought in and repaired in the same day as frustrating it was for my truck broke down it was great experience from the dealer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

i had the best experience i’ve had with buying a car at west herr chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Went to 3 dealerships. Chose Bryan and Nolan. Great team. Kids that wanna work are few and far. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Very pleased with service, time & overall experience. Would highly recommend West Herr Williamsville in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Great experience. I was taken on time and Andrew was very helpful. I would use them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

I was very pleased with the service I received. Everything was explained to me and the service appt was prompt. West Herr will be the place I will continue to bring my car for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

The professionalism that Mike displayed was above all expectations. I don't enjoy my time at dealerships, but this time was a good experience. Mike was very helpful in helping me find the right car in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2022

The service was excellent from the time I drove in until I drove out. Everything was explained and I was advised about an additional item. Everyone was courteous and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I’m from Rochester and picked up what looked like the largest staple ever on Transit. I limped over to West Herr and everyone did a phenomenal job. Everyone seemed like they really cared and I wasn’t just a number. In the world we live in, substandard execution is now generally accepted as average performance. At West Herr, my experience was nothing short of amazing. Keep up the great work team !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Fantastic customer service in all areas of The West Herr Dealership! I would recommend West Herr Chevrolet to anyone looking for a New or Used automobile!👍😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Great response time always answers phone or call back friendly personalities very informative always giving updates when called

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

They are the best for sure 👌🏽Thanks for everything ….go check them out u thank me later

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Very good service. Every time I had a question you always called me back. I appreciated that. You were very patient answering my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

We have been going to west herr for 10 years and always have a great experience. From the managers to the financing people and are salesman Brab K. It a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

I had the wrong day for my appointment to get an oil change. They were very accommodating. They took me that day and they were very speedy. Everyone was very polite and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Dropped off for service a day earlier and it was done the next day I have not had any issues with West Herr in the Two years owning this Vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

They are very helpful with the concerns I had with my car. They explained what was going on with my tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Very pleased with my recent experience with West Herr Express Maintenance. Easy to get a timely appointment and service on my vehicle inspection and tire rotation was promptly done on arrival.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I had an appointment for 8:20, they took me right away and i was out within an hour for a oil change, inspection and tire rotation. Ronald kept me abreast as the progress and was very profressional, i will definely go back and recommend them to others,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

We have been dealing with West Herr Chevrolet for 10 years and have had a positive experience each year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Great experience buying my Tahoe at West Herr, special shout-out to Gary Grote and Greg Gentry !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Zak did an outstanding job. Bear in mind I got stuck with a $1,000 penalty on my returning car so wasn't happy. It wasn't his fault and he handled it professionally. He is a great spoke person for WH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I brought my vehicle in for oil change, tire rotation and inspection. Service was done immediately without much waiting. Very pleased with quick service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Everybody was very pleasant and accommodating! The best part is I needed brakes i told them I will bring car in next week however they were concerned about my safety and fixed them within the hour!!!!! Thanku!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Shawn was sincere and knowledgeable and extremely helpful. This is fourth vehicle from him and I will be back for more.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review